Meet Our Team

 

Choose from Market Reports, Articles, Podcasts, and Press Releases to make informed and sophisticated decisions for your investments

Founders

Michael Costantini

Broker/Managing Partner

513-383-8413
Mike@3cre.com

Tryfon Christoforou

Broker/Managing Partner

513-490-6881
tryf@3cre.com

Directors

Andrew Mattei

Director of Asset Management

513-800-9240
Andrew@3cre.com

Brett Post

Director of 3CRE Columbus

740-972-8499
Brett@3cre.com

Brian Coyle

Director of 3CRE Nashville

203-918-3944
Brian@3cre.com

Felicia Bell

Director 3CRE Residential Cincinnati

513-657-8696
Felicia@3cre.com

Advisors

Eric Ross

Senior Investment Advisor

614-348-1263
Eric@3cre.com

Gabriela Costantini

Senior Investment Advisor

513-600-6168
Gabriela@3cre.com

Jackson Forbes

Investment
Advisor

513-802-4029
Jackson@3cre.com

Tracie Tormasi

Investment
Advisor

740-417-0946
Tracie@3cre.com

Will Wegner

Investment
Advisor

408-859-6154
Will@3cre.com

Joseph Brumback

Advisor/
Architect

513-207-4120
joe@3cre.com

Marketing and Administration

Max Spelder

Marketing
Coordinator

513-646-3688
Max@3cre.com

Clare Holtmeier

Investment Advisor
in Training

513-225-8161
Clare@3cre.com

Mariah Moon

Marketing and administration

760-883-0750
Mariah@3cre.com

Share This