Meet Our Team

Tryfon Christoforou

Managing Partner,
Brokerage

Tryf@3cre.com
513-490-6881

Gabriela Costantini

Advisor,
Marketing Coordinator

Gabriela@3cre.com
513-600-6168

JT Meert

Advisor

Eric@3CRE.com
614-348-1263

Brett Post

Senior Advisor

Brett@3cre.com
740-972-8499

Brian Coyle

Advisor

Brian@3cre.com
203-918-3944

JT Meert

Residential Director

Ryan@3cre.com
513-668-2632

JT Meert

Senior Advisor

Victor@3cre.com
859-466-4779

Share This