Meet Our Team

Tryfon Christoforou

Managing Partner,
Brokerage

Tryf@3cre.com
513-490-6881

Gabriela Costantini

Senior Investment Advisor,
Marketing Coordinator

Gabriela@3cre.com
513-600-6168

JT Meert

Senior Investment Advisor

Eric@3CRE.com
614-348-1263

Brett Post

Senior Investment Advisor

Brett@3cre.com
740-972-8499

Brian Coyle

Senior Investment Advisor

Brian@3cre.com
203-918-3944

Property Management Director

Andrew@3cre.com
513-800-9240

JT Meert

Lead Architect / Senior Advisor

joe@3cre.com
513-207-4120

Jackson Forbes

Advisor/Business Broker

Tracie@3cre.com
740-417-0946

Jackson Forbes

Investment Advisor

Will@3cre.com
408-859-6154

Jackson Forbes

Media Coordinator

Max@3cre.com

Share This